She had a soothing voice. Yes! You have captured my attention, and I will forever be in awe of your charisma. Everything else becomes irrelevant when Im with you. You have been lighting up the dark and bringing joy to my heart. She is lithe as a cat, with a long neck, muscular shoulders, and nubile breasts. Until I met you, I had no idea that life could be full of happiness. I will always pray for that moment that Ill be the last person you will kiss goodnight, hug at midnight when Its cold, and wake up to a good morning hug. EYEBROWS I've thought about you all morning. Well-dressed: having tasteful, fashionable or attractive clothing. 4. WAIST You are the most important person in my life. Thank you for enlightening my life forever. Her luminous, heavenly-white teeth flashed as she pawed at me with her film star nails. I am a young story writer still in my early teens and going through this just enlightened me. Glamorous: like a movie star; stylish; alluring. This password will be used to sign into all, Photo-Illustration: Maya Robinson/Vulture. MIRANDAS look is so distinctive you can spot her a mile away. Or Sharon Stones iconic murderess in Basic Instinct, who is judged against a character introduced in the previous scene and found a bit wanting: CATHERINE TRAMELL is 30 years old. Beauty is often beyond the grips of the communicating mind, but when we are overcome by somebodys beauty, we direly want to express it and tell them how stunning they are to us. She had a joyous personality. I live for us and our deep connection. She is putting on make-up with intense concentration and appreciation, applying lipstick and eye make-up. I cannot wait to spend another year alongside you, because there is no place I would rather be. Marvelous: similar to magnificent; astonishing; extraordinary. ; ; ; LEVEL 2: A BASIC PARAGRAPH Her hair is a light blonde color, it almost reminds you of the color of a sunbeam as it passes through a window. It is ever-flowing, like the oceans. O