Ive been carrying around a note in my bible, that Ive had for over 20 years. Bowie State coach Damon Wilson is thought to be DSUs target, but with Amir Hall coming back for another year, he might just pass on this opportunity to move up to the FCS. Shouppes ties include a friendship with FAMU faculty athletic representative Dr. Ebenezer Oriaku, who works in the FAMU School of Pharmacy. Annual Base Salary: $275,000; Talent Fee; March 1, 2021 to February 28, 2022- $8.425 million; March 1, 2022 to February 28, 2023- $8.825 million; FAMU showed flashes of its potential last season. His annual salary is $12 million along with a net worth of $35million. The Rattlers are eager to hoist the SWAC trophy after nearly reaching the championship game against the eventual championsAlabama State. $51,645 / yr. Graduate Assistant salaries - 9 salaries reported. Skip To Main Content . Former Florida A&M University assistant baseball coach Brett Richardson will be moving on to a higher position as head coach at Alcorn State. This was the programs first-ever regional appearance. jim martin death couples massage class san diego beaver falls football nebraska baseball head coach salary. Even the bonuses of BCS coaches and the salaries of their assistants are often larger than the yearly salaries of HBCU coaches. Staying together will be more important than ever. Accompanied by his wife Karen and two sons in the audience, he holds family values close to him. His entire five-year contract was worth $1.5 million. Ad revenue is shrinking so we are asking you directly for your financial support. The average annual Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University Head Athletic Coach salary is $108,241.11. "This year our job is to make sure we're the best team and take our chances when we get to the tournament.". While six-figure salaries, bonuses and perks are not uncommon among HBCU football coaches, their compensation pales in comparison to what coaches make per year at universities that make