I was a branch manager at a bank. I guess you know what were going to have as our cause, Tony said. Now that Pat and Tamika have expanded their family with new daughter Eriel, 3 months, he is ready to share his joy with the world. In another People interview, she revealed, I never wanted to be a TV chef. [8], In 2008, their cousin (Jim Neely's son) opened Ken Neely's Hickory Bar-B-Que in Memphis. | Photo: Getty Images. Gina Neely ended her marriage with Pat Neely after 23 years And then all of a sudden the train jumped on the track . Pat proposed on Christmas Eve 2016, and the pair tied the knot on Oct. 7, 2017, at their home outside Atlanta. Shelbi seemed happy enough on-air, but as she admitted in one particularly gut-wrenching Instagram post last year, "I struggled throughout high school with depression." She went on to say, "After a car accident in college, I began to not only struggle with . Since the divorce,Gina has also starred on Bravo's reality-romance show "To Rome For Love." "Initially, I thought that was what my life was set out to be," he tells PEOPLE exclusively for this week's issue, on newsstands Friday. "It was a challenging time, but it's a chapter that has long passed me. Despite that Gina was the one who chose to end both the relationship and the show's uber-successful run, Pat has said that he respected Gina's decision. We believe that every person's story is important as it provides our community with an opportunity to feel a sense of belonging, share their hopes and dreams. Pat and Gina Neely each had been married once before. In addition, she felt sustained by the moments of joy that she would experience while sharing her family stories with a rapt public audience. This April, partnered with Merchants Hospitality, the Neelys will be making their first foray [] Why Do Cross Country Runners Have Skinny Legs? Today, Pat and Tamika have a daughter, Eriel, (born in 2018) and are raising son Eijah from Tamika's prior relationship, perPeople. RELAT